Menu Close

About Us

Epilepsy SA was established in 1967 as the South African National Epilepsy League (SANEL). It is the only national organisation in casino South Africa offering specialised and comprehensive services to persons with and affected by epilepsy. Our aim is to enhance and improve the quality of life of our target group. The organisation comprises a coordinating National Office based in Cape Town and six regional Branches: Western Cape (Cape Town and Wellington), South Cape/Karoo (Knysna), Eastern Cape (East London), Gauteng (Springs and Johanesburg), Free State & North West (Parys) and Mpumalanga & Limpopo (Dullstroom and Elandsdoorn). public more than anything else.

Contact Us